You currently do not have JavaScript enabled in your web browser.
The ABA website relies on JavaScript for display purposes.
To fully experience the ABA site, please enable javascript.
Division for Media Relations and Communication Services - American Bar Association



The American Jury Commission is dedicated to educating the public on and reinvigorating the nation's commitment to jury service.

Honorary Chair

The Honorable Sandra Day O'Connor
Associate Justice of the United States
United States Supreme Court
Washington, D.C.


The Honorable Judith S. Kaye
Chief Judge, State of New York
New York, NY

Oscar H. Criner
NASA Center on Model Based Simulations
Houston, TX

Manuel Sanchez
Sanchez & Daniels
Chicago, IL


Paula E Boggs
Starbucks Coffee Company
Seattle, WA

S. Kendall Butterworth
Bell South Corporation
Atlanta, GA

Benjamin R. Civiletti
Venable Baetjer & Howard LLP
Baltimore, MD

Cornelia A. Clark (Connie)
Director, Administrative Office of the Courts
Tennessee Supreme Court
Nashville, TN

The Honorable Jacqueline A. Connor
Superior Court of California
Santa Monica, CA

Viet D. Dinh
Professor of Law
Georgetown University Law Center
Washington, D.C.

The Honorable Roger L. Gregory
United States Court of Appeals
Richmond, VA

Gregory P. Joseph
Gregory P. Joseph Law Offices LLC
New York City, NY

David Landin
Hunton & Williams
Richmond, VA

Harlan Loeb
Hill & Knowlton
Chicago, IL

The Honorable John W. Lungstrum
Chief Judge
United States District Court
Kansas City, KS

Kay Maxwell
President, League of Women Voters
Washington, DC

Tom Munsterman
National Center for State Courts
Arlington, VA

Ralph Rydholm
R2 Consulting
Chicago, Illinois

The Honorable Alvin W. Thompson
US District Court
Hartford, CT

Jeffery Toobin
Legal Analyst
The New Yorker
New York, NY

H. Thomas Wells Jr.
Maynard Cooper & Gale PC
Birmingham, AL


Mabel C. McKinney-Browning
American Bar Association
Director, Division for Public Education
321 N. Clark Street, 20th Floor
Chicago, IL 60610-4714
Tel: 312-988-5731
Fax: 312-988-5494
E-mail: [email protected]